AIRP Section Chief Contact Information

 
 Thoracic   Jeffrey Galvin, MD
jgalvin@acr.org
 
 Cardiovascular
 
Aletta A. Frazier, MD
afrazier@acr.org 
 
 Gastrointestinal
 
Maria Manning, MD
mmanning@acr.org
 
 Genitourinary
 
Darcy J. Wolfman, MD
darcywolfman@yahoo.com
 
 Breast
 
Jennifer A. Harvey, MD
jharvey@virginia.edu
 
 Musculoskeletal
 
Mark Murphey, MD
mmurphey@acr.org
 
 Neuroradiology
 


Kelly Koeller, MD (chief)
koeller.kelly@mayo.edu

Robert Shih, MD (associate chief)
robert.y.shih.mil@mail.mil

 
 Pediatrics
 
Ellen Chung, MD
ellen.chung@usuhs.edu
   

Neuroradiology Categorical Course

August 6-9, 2018

This course will identify imaging characteristics of lesions involving the brain, spine, head and neck that allow for narrowing of the differential diagnosis, along with illustrating how the underlying pathology of the lesion contributes to its imaging characteristics.

Learn More ยป