AIRP Section Chief Contact Information

 
 Thoracic  

Aletta A. Frazier, MD
afrazier@acr.org

John P. Lichtenberger III, MD (Associate Chief)
john.lichtenberger@gmail.com

 
 Cardiovascular
 

Aletta A. Frazier, MD
afrazier@acr.org

John P. Lichtenberger III, MD (Associate Chief)
john.lichtenberger@gmail.com

 
 Gastrointestinal
 
Maria Manning, MD
mmanning@acr.org
 
 Genitourinary
 

Jamie Marko, MD (Chief)

jmarko@acr.org 

 
 Breast
 
Jennifer A. Harvey, MD
jharvey@virginia.edu
 
 Musculoskeletal
 
Mark Murphey, MD
mmurphey@acr.org
 
 Neuroradiology
 

Kelly Koeller, MD (chief)
koeller.kelly@mayo.edu

Robert Shih, MD (associate chief)
robert.y.shih.mil@mail.mil

 
 Pediatrics
  David M. Biko, MD (Chief)

BIKOD@email.chop.edu

 
   

Neuroradiology Categorical Course

August 10-13, 2020

This course provides a comprehensive review of neuroradiology including spine, head and neck imaging.

Learn More ยป