AIRP Section Chief Contact Information

 
 Thoracic   Jeffrey Galvin, MD
jgalvin@acr.org
 
 Cardiovascular
 
Aletta A. Frazier, MD
afrazier@acr.org 
 
 Gastrointestinal
 
Maria Manning, MD
mmanning@acr.org
 
 Genitourinary
 
Darcy J. Wolfman, MD
darcywolfman@yahoo.com
 
 Breast
 
Jennifer A. Harvey, MD
jharvey@virginia.edu
 
 Musculoskeletal
 
Mark Murphey, MD
mmurphey@acr.org
 
 Neuroradiology
 


Kelly Koeller, MD (chief)
koeller.kelly@mayo.edu

Robert Shih, MD (associate chief)
robert.y.shih.mil@mail.mil

 
 Pediatrics
 
Ellen Chung, MD
ellen.chung@usuhs.edu
   

Musculoskeletal Imaging Categorical Course

October 15-19, 2018

Examine the pathologic basis behind all aspects of musculoskeletal disease — including trauma, neoplasm, infection, arthritis and more.

Learn More »