Departing Faculty

The AIRP would like to recognize the following distinguished faculty members who left the Institute in 2013. We thank them for their dedicated service.


 Patricia A. Hudgins, MD, FACR  

Patricia A. Hudgins, MD, FACR
Professor of Radiology/Otolaryngology
Department of Radiology
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA

 Melissa L. Rosado-de-Christenson, MD, FACR  

Melissa L. Rosado de Christenson, MD, FACR
Section Chief, Thoracic Radiology
Department of Radiology
Saint Luke’s Hospital of Kansas City
Kansas City, MO

Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD

 Timothy G. Sanders, MD  

Timothy G. Sanders, MD
Staff Radiologist
National Musculoskeletal Imaging
Weston, FL

Director of Research and Education
Weston, FL

Neuroradiology Categorical Course

August 6-9, 2018

This course will identify imaging characteristics of lesions involving the brain, spine, head and neck that allow for narrowing of the differential diagnosis, along with illustrating how the underlying pathology of the lesion contributes to its imaging characteristics.

Learn More ยป